Baker's Dozen Programme 2007
About Mr Baker's Dozen Past events and gallery

Sunday 22nd April
The Old Smith, Godshill, to perform Mummers' Play, starting at 11 a.m.
St George's Day celebrations in Cowes, Northwood Park, starting at 1 p.m.

Saturday 5th May
The Robin Hill Garden Show, 2.30 p.m.

Sunday 13th May
Walk the Wight: a sponsored walk in aid of the Earl Mountbatten Hospice. We will be doing the walk in relay, and dancing at all the checkpoints.

Monday 21st May
Sandown seafront, starting at 8 p.m.
The Fighting Cocks roadhouse, near Arreton, starting at 9 p.m

Friday 1st June - Sunday 3rd June
The Wessex Folk Festival, Weymouth

Monday 11th June
Cowes Parade, starting at 8 p.m.
The Woodvale, Gurnard, starting at 9 p.m.

Monday 25th June
The Sun Inn, Calbourne, starting at 8 p.m.
The Blacksmith's Arms, near Newport, starting at 9 p.m.

Monday 9th July
Ventnor Winter Gardens, starting at 8 p.m.
The Spyglass Inn, Ventnor, starting at 9 p.m.

Monday 23rd July
Shanklin sea front, near the Steamer Inn, starting at 8 p.m.
The Bonchurch Inn, starting at 9 p.m.

Monday 13th August
The Orchards Caravan Park, Newbridge, starting at 8 p.m.
Yarmouth square, starting at 9 p.m.

Monday 20th August
The Buddle Inn, Niton, starting at 8 p.m.

Sunday 9th September
The Bestival

Monday 17th September
Venue TBC

Saturday 8th December
Trip to Lymington


Contact Mr Baker's Dozen